DJ Cassidy’s Pass The Mic: BET Afterparty 2022

Snow featured on DJ Cassidy’s special edition of Pass The Mic: BET Afterparty 2022 along with twenty-one other Reggae and Dancehall acts, following the 53rd NAACP Image Awards on Saturday 26th February 2022.

Other artists to feature are Chaka Demus & Pliers, Tanto Metro & Devonte, Kevin Lyttle, Nadine Sutherland and Terror Fabulous (who both featured on Snow’s Anything for You: All Cast Remix), Patra, Vicious and Doug E. Fresh, Ini Kamoze, Super Cat, Junior Reid, Barrington Levy, Sister Nancy, Dennis Seaton, Maxi Priest, Ali Campbell and Shaggy and Rayvon

Snow’s performance starts at 06:23.